back then

Hinanap ko yung dati kong blog, and nakita ko yung pinakafavorite kong entry. Well. Gusto ko lang i-repost dito.

“In high school, I used to be this kid with many issues. I was so opinionated, I badly wanted to be active in political things. At one point, I even thought of replacing the president. I kept on bringing up theories on how to make the world a better place for us to live in. I despised poverty, I still do now. But since I entered college, I put all those thoughts to rest. I’m not that popular though but I have friends who are very popular. I dont know but all my classmates respect me and accepts me for who I am, they like my way of saying things frankly even though I know the are hurt of what I have said. By the way in HS I really don’t study hard. I never study. It’s always like that. I want to change that, but in order for me to do so. I have to find the happiest way for me to get there. Let me go. I don’t need someone telling me what to do. I don’t need your opinion. Thank you. Oh, and guess what. I am still opinionated.”

Ay shet nosebleed pala ako dati. Yoko! HAHA!

Yun na~

Leave a Reply

